關於我們

我們是誰?

本公司最早創始於德國的柏林。2002年,本公司創始人在北京設立辦事處,以便在中國大陸推廣既節能而又健康怡人的建築概念與技術。不久之後,又在香港成立分公司,經過三年的成功經營後,公司又將經營版圖進一步擴大,在台北設立分公司。

我們的新挑戰:將西北歐的技術與當地的方法整合,同時又能適應亞熱帶的氣候以及不同的文化要求。

然而,在荷蘭(Purple Leaf普立節能顧問有限公司之台灣負責人的故鄉),全年的平均相對濕度介於74%到90%之間,與台灣非常相似。雖然荷蘭氣溫的範圍(大約介於0到25℃(±5~10℃))與變化波動不同於台灣,但是,在建造良好的建築物時,根據最新的健康與能源效率標準規範,荷蘭人通常需要解決更多的難題。這些難題的解決方案中,有很多是非常適合應用到台灣的環境。

Purple Leaf普立節能顧問有限公司帶給您源自西北歐的技術與材料,在西北歐這個地區有世界最佳的建築技術以及最具創新能力的國家。

我們的目標是什麼?

我們的目標是要在建造既健康又舒適的住家、工作場所、學習空間、休閒或公共場所的時候,提供合乎成本效益的解決方案。

在台灣,綠建築與節能建築有越來越受到歡迎的趨勢,也受到政府的大力推廣,我們確信我們的歐式方法(也就是整體式的解決方案)不僅可以用來改善現存的建築物,也能應用在新的建築物上,創造非常舒適健康的空間。

我們如何實現這個目標?

首先,我們使用瑞士知名品牌多功能合一的設備,這個設備可以用來淨化空氣、濕度調節、製冷降溫, 若有需要的話還可供暖升溫,這種單機整合式的設計使它能夠以非常高的效率運轉。我們會把主機裝設在新建築或舊建築裡,並有不同的規格可供選擇,以適合於各種大小的住家、辦公室、各式的大型空間等等。

與眾不同的是,我們不採自然通風,理由很簡單,因為台灣的氣候太潮濕了,而且自然通風事實上會引入許多我們不想要的東西進入建築物內,諸如灰塵、花粉、噪音以及過多的室外氣溫。

我們獨一無二的通風系統(也包括空氣流量分配系統)可以為建築物供應含氧量高、過濾過又除濕過的新鮮空氣,同時還會排除過多的二氧化碳以及其它的污染物。除了製造更舒適更健康的室內氣候外,這個通風系統還整合了逆流式空氣對空氣的熱交換器,可以大大地降低能源的消耗。

此外,我們針對室內氣候的改善還提供有許多其它的極高能源效率之新式解決方案,可以針對各式的建築或各種的用途製造最佳的室內氣候,有獨立系統或中央控制的款式可供選擇。

不論是提供室內夏日的涼爽或者冬天的溫暖,建築物的隔熱原理都是一樣的。用能量的術語簡言之:我們會盡量隔絕戶外與戶內的溫度,以防止戶外氣溫干擾室內氣溫。

雖然不同地方的氣候環境不太相同,隔熱措施還是會越來越重要。我們可以把建築物比擬為一個冰箱,良好的隔熱與密封可以防止能源流失。

我們有多種非常薄卻非常有效的隔熱系統可供選擇,可以使用於戶外與室內。

我們也有提供非常經久耐用的熱能反射塗料,也可以使用於戶外與室內。這些熱能反射塗料可以阻止太陽的熱輻射被建築物吸收,或者阻止能量流失到建築物結構的內部去,換句話說,我們建立室內氣溫所使用的能量中,有很大一部分都流失到牆壁與天花板裡去了。

阻止太陽的熱輻射被建築物吸收,或者阻止能量流失到建築物結構的內部去還可以阻止黴菌的生長。

我們也花費很多心血研究如何阻止能量經由裂縫、孔洞與熱橋流失。最高級的德國製隔熱隔音安全門、窗可以解決這個問題。

如果整年都要享有穩定又舒適的熱水供應,我們使用混合系統,可以保證以最高能源效率的方式來將水加熱,並且在隔熱性極佳的儲水槽內將熱水保溫。

許多人認為太陽能熱水器是最省電的,其實不然。這是因為要將水升溫所需要消耗的能量通常遠高於所增加的熱容量,並且再加熱的過程相當耗時。一般的太陽能熱水器為了彌補這個瑕疵,其內建的電熱器(使用者通常並不知道)會自動啟動,但是這些電熱器是非常沒有效率的;然而他們通常會長時間運轉,例如在較長時間的陰天或者雨天。

我們的熱水器使用可靠的空氣對水式熱泵作為主要的熱源,並在內部整合一個加熱線圈作為輔助熱源,這個加熱線圈連接到另一個外加的太陽熱能集熱板。這種設計所需消耗的電力只有一般標準太陽能熱水器的25-65%。

除此之外,我們還有許多其它的產品與服務,不論是完整配套的產品與服務,或者是單項的產品與服務,都在我們所提供的業務範圍。我們有信心,我們的產品與服務一定會超乎想像地令您感到滿意。若有任何疑問,歡迎隨時與我們聯絡。

f619707186f02c5daaf4704e1ce9b43c

About Us

Who are we ?

Originally the company is based in Berlin – Germany. In 2002 the founders opened office in Beijing, to develope the concept of energy efficient and healthy buildings there. Soon a Hong Kong branch started to operate as well, and after 3 succesful years, the jump to Taipei was made.

A new challenge; integrating noth-west European methods with the local ones, adapting to the needs of the subtropical climate and different culture.

However, in Holland -home country of Purple Leaf – Taiwan’s manager- the average relative humidity level through the year is between 74% and 90%, very similar as in Taiwan. Of course the temperature range (roughly between 0 and 25 °C, with peaks of 5 – 10 degrees below and above) and fluctuations are different, though generally you can say that the Dutch have more problems to face in creating good buildings according to the latest health and energy efficiency standards. Many of their solutions are therefor highly applicable for Taiwan.

Purple Leaf brings techniques and materials from north-west Europe, the area with the most advanced building technology in the world, and the most innovative countries.

What is our aim ?

Our aim is to provide cost effective solutions when building comfortable and healthy spaces for living, working, studying, leisure or public use.

For Taiwan, where ‘green’ and energy saving building is already popular and being promoted by the government, we believe that our typical European approach of bringing integral solutions, can be applied on existing buildings as well as new ones, and that this will lead to very comfortable and healthy places to be in.

How do we accomplish that ?

To start with, we apply a Swiss brand equipment for filtered air refreshment, dehumidifying, cooling and heating if wanted. The integrated design and simplicity of it works highly efficient. We install the central machine in either new or exisiting buildings. There is a wide range available, for small homes or offices, as well for all kinds of bigger spaces or uses.

Different from others, we do not propagate natural ventilation, simply because Taiwan’s climate is too humid and in fact it allows to enter a number of other unwanted aspects into buildings, as dust, pollen, bugs, noise and often simply too much of the outside temperature and humidity.

With our unique ventilation systems (also including a state of the art air distribution system) we bring filtered oxygen-rich dehumidified fresh air into the buildings, and remove superfluous carbon dioxide and other pollutants. Apart from bringing a higher comfort and healthier inside climate, the integrated counter flow air-to-air energy exchanger reduces the energy use of the AC installation dramatically.

Furthermore, we have many other modern and extreme energy efficient solutions for the indoor climate, for every type of building or use, in stand-alone or central versions.

Either having it cool inside in summer, or warm in winter, the principle of isolating a building is the same. In simple terms of energy potentials; we will separate the outer and inner temperature as much as possible, to avoid interfering on each other.

Although hardly applied in Taiwan, thermal insulation will become more and more important.
We tend to compare a building here with a refrigerator; for keeping it inside cooler then outside in an efficient way it is well insulated and tightly closed to prevent loss of energy.

We supply several thin but very effective insulation systems, for indoor and outdoor applications.
We also provide highly durable thermal reflective coatings, also for indoor and outdoor application.

They block either the absorption of solar radiation into your building, or prevent energy getting lost into the inside structure. Namely, much of the energy we spend on establishing our indoor temperature level goes lost in walls and ceiling.

Preventing this also has a slowing effect on mold developing.

We also pay much attention in preventing of energy leakage via cracks and holes, and by thermal bridges.

First class German make temperature and noise insulating safety windows and doors complete the package.

For a steady and comfortable hot water supply all year around we use hybrid system water heaters that guarantee the most energy efficient way of heating the water up, and keeping it hot in a well insulated tank.

Many people regard solar water heaters as the lowest electricity consuming way, but in fact they are not. Often the hot water demand is higher then the capacity, and the reheating time is long. To compensate this flaw, built-in electric heaters are automatically switched on (unnoticed by the owners), but those are very inefficient. However they often work during long hours, for instance at longer darker or rainy periods.

Our water heaters use a reliable air-to-water heatpump as main source, supported by an integrated coil that can be connected with an additional external thermal solar panel. This results in an electricity usage of only 25-65% of that of a standard solar heater.

This and many more, in a well balanced package, or as separate products and service, is what we offer. To our conviction that you will remain more then satisfied. Feel free to ask for more information.